Skip to content

Geschäftsleitung

Erich Baumer

Geschäftsleitung 

erich.baumer@autohaus-baumer.de

Angelika Baumer

Verkauf

Martin Obermeier

Johann Pfeifer

Christian Rieger

Gebrauchtwagenverkauf

christian.rieger@autohaus-baumer.de

Service

Wolfgang Inderst

Artur Pollok

Serviceberater/Unfallmanagement

artur.pollok@autohaus-baumer.de

Christian Lugauer

Kundenbetreuung

Christina Münch

Information/Euromobil

christina.muench@autohaus-baumer.de

Susanne Stötzer

Information/Qualitätsbeauftragte

susanne.stoetzer@autohaus-baumer.de

Elke Selinger

Information/Euromobil

elke.selinger@autohaus-baumer.de

Justina Pineker

Information/Terminvereinbarung/Marketing

justina.pineker@autohaus-baumer.de

Nadine Festl

Vertretung Information/Euromobil

nadine.festl@autohaus-baumer.de

Teiledienst

Hermann Kolb

Teiledienstleitung

hermann.kolb@autohaus-baumer.de

Gabriel Liedtke

Teiledienst/Zubehörexperte

gabriel.liedtke@autohaus-baumer.de

Claudia Inderst