Skip to content

Geschäftsleitung

Erich Baumer

Geschäftsleitung 

09443/ 9104-0

erich.baumer@autohaus-baumer.de

Angelika Baumer

Geschäftsleitung

09443/ 9104-0

angelika.baumer@autohaus-baumer.de

Verkauf

Johann Pfeifer

Fahrzeugverkauf

09443/ 9104-0

johann.pfeifer@autohaus-baumer.de

Christian Rieger

Fahrzeugverkauf

09443/ 9104-0

christian.rieger@autohaus-baumer.de

Shirin Rackwitz

Fahrzeugverkauf

09443/ 9104-0

shirin.rackwitz@autohaus-baumer.de

Service

Wolfgang Inderst

Serviceberater

09443/ 9104-0

wolfgang.inderst@autohaus-baumer.de

Artur Pollok

Serviceberater/Unfallmanagement

09443/ 9104-0

artur.pollok@autohaus-baumer.de

Kundenbetreuung

Christina Münch

Information/Euromobil

09443/ 9104-0

christina.muench@autohaus-baumer.de

Susanne Stötzer

Information/Qualitätsbeauftragte

09443/ 9104-0

susanne.stoetzer@autohaus-baumer.de

Justina Pineker

Information/Terminvereinbarung/Marketing

09443/ 9104-0

justina.pineker@autohaus-baumer.de

Nadine Festl

Vertretung Information/Euromobil

09443/ 9104-0

nadine.festl@autohaus-baumer.de

Teiledienst

Hermann Kolb

Teiledienstleitung

09443/ 9104-0

hermann.kolb@autohaus-baumer.de

Thomas Stuhlfelder

Teiledienst/Zubehörexperte

09443/ 9104-0

thomas.stuhlfelder@autohaus-baumer.de

Gabriel Liedtke

Teiledienst/Zubehörexperte

09443/ 9104-0

gabriel.liedtke@autohaus-baumer.de

Claudia Inderst

Teiledienst

09443/ 9104-0

claudia.inderst@autohaus-baumer.de